Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Come join us for a great day!

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Sign In – 7:30 am      Shotgun Start – 8:30 am

Location:  Prairie Creek Sporting Clays, Gladewater, TX

Individual Shooter:  $100 / Includes lunch & drinks

Team:  $400 / Includes 4 shooters, 1 cart, lunch & drinks

Download the sponsor and entry forms:

Station Sponsor, Individual, & Team Registration Form

Alumni Sponsor Form



2018 Results

High Adult Male: Curtis Murray
High Adult Female: Amber Chandler
High Team: The Gregg County Sheriff’s Office: Ray Stevens, Mike Johnson, W. Q (Skitter) Sears, and Rickey Lewis

High Youth Female: Cori Hendrix
High Youth Male: Clay Hendrix
High Youth Team: Tucker Soules, Hunter McPherson, Caleb McPherson, Eli Arp

Thank you to all who participated and sponsored this year’s event. Thanks to you, it was a great success. See everyone back June 1, 2019!

2018 Harvest Festival Clay Shoot

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support